Yearbook Photographer

Hi! Today I have been in the 5th Avenue Mall here in Anchorage and bought a pair of new jeans, and some perfumes on The Body Shop, just so you know! I´ll show it to you tomorrow, it is to dark to take pics on them now, but I can tell you that one of the perfumes smells like coffee, another smells like ginger and flowers and the third says that it smells like India, and I think it does. Awesome smells!
 
I have also been taking Noras yearbook photos! She came o me at 4 and Kristie and Daniel helped us to fix the photo studio. The photos ended up really good, and here is some of them:
 
 
 
 
Me and Nora! I am so glad that I have her here! 
 
Tomorrow a storm will come to the city, and it will stay for some days.. My hostparents said that it wont be like a Florida tornado, but it will be pretty windy and rainy, and some trees will probably fall. But I will survive, I mean, we have storms in Sweden too, no biggie!
 


Vilka fina bilder! Ni är jättesöta båda två. Kramar från mamma.

2013-10-07 | 09:12:18

Comment on this post:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback