Homecoming night!

Yesterday night was HOMECOMIIING dance!! It was awesome and I had so much fun!
I whent to Monicas place at 5 and we got ready togeter with Josefin and Francesca before Michael and Tristan picked us up for going to a lake and take fancy homecoming pictures. After that we whent to a suchii restaurang close to school where they had aweome vegetarian suchii! And after that we whent to the dance. It was a crazy dance with so much people! It was like a big twerkmosh, haha! Totoally crazy! I don´t really consider myself as a twerker, so I stayed out of that area, but I had a awesome time dancing some kind of non existing mix dance, haha!
 
Getting ready!
 
 
DONE!
 
Me and Josefin!
 
Monica, Josefin, me and Francesca!
 
Party!
 
 
I forgot to take a picture of my food, so here is a picture of the emty plate :D
 
Homecoming!!
 
I didn´t want to bring my camera, because I didn´t want to lose it, thats why the pictures are so bad, but I will get the good ones from the lake in some days, so you´ll just have to wait for them!
 
 


Det verkar så kul och jag är så avundsjuk!!

2013-09-23 | 18:30:33

Comment on this post:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback